Division Staff Directory:
Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory
of Columbia University
61 Route 9W - PO Box 1000
Palisades, NY 10964-8000 U.S.A.

Info - LDEO Info page    Homepage - Homepage/CV    Pubs - Refereed Publication List
Faculty
Name Info WWW Pub Email Phone Office
@ldeo.columbia.edu (845) 365+
Cane, Mark Contact information:  Mark Cane Homepage:  Mark Cane Publications:  Mark Cane mcane@ 8344105B Ocean
Gordon, Arnold Contact information:  Arnold Gordon Homepage:  Arnold Gordon Publications:  Arnold Gordon agordon@ 8325203A Ocean
Sobel, Adam Homepage:  Adam Sobel ahs129@columbia 8527204E Ocean
Adjunct Faculty
Name Info WWW Pub Email Phone Office
@ldeo.columbia.edu (845) 365+
Martinson, Doug Contact information:  Doug Martinson Homepage:  Doug Martinson Publications:  Doug Martinson dgm@ 8830105D Ocean
Ou, Hsien Wang Contact information:  Hsien Wang Ou     Publications:  Hsien Wang Ou dou@ 8338206C Ocean
Scientists
Name Info WWW Pub Email Phone Office
@ldeo.columbia.edu (845) 365+
Chen, Dake Contact information:  Dake  Chen Homepage:  Dake  Chen Publications:  Dake  Chen dchen@ 8496106B Ocean
Jacobs, Stan Contact information:  Stan Jacobs     Publications:  Stan Jacobs sjacobs@ 8326205B Ocean
Kushnir, Yochanan Contact information:  Yochanan Kushnir Homepage:  Yochanan Kushnir Publications:  Yochanan Kushnir kushnir@ 8669104B Ocean
Martinson, Doug Contact information:  Doug Martinson Homepage:  Doug Martinson Publications:  Doug Martinson dgm@ 8830105D Ocean
Ou, Hsien Wang Contact information:  Hsien Wang Ou     Publications:  Hsien Wang Ou dou@ 8338206C Ocean
Seager, Richard Contact information:  Richard Seager Homepage:  Richard Seager Publications:  Richard Seager seager@ 8743104D Ocean
Ting, Mingfang Contact information:  Mingfang Ting     Publications:  Mingfang Ting ting@ 8374104C Ocean
Kaplan, Alexey Contact information:  Alexey Kaplan Homepage:  Alexey Kaplan Publications:  Alexey Kaplan alexeyk@ 8689103C Ocean
Yuan, Xiaojun Contact information:  Xiaojun Yuan Homepage:  Xiaojun Yuan Publications:  Xiaojun Yuan xyuan@ 8820204D Ocean
Henderson, Naomi Contact information:  Naomi Henderson Homepage:  Naomi Henderson Publications:  Naomi Henderson naomi@ 8320106D Ocean
Naik, Naomi Contact information:  Naomi Naik Homepage:  Naomi Naik Publications:  Naomi Naik naomi@ 8320106D Ocean
Biasutti, Michela Contact information:  Michela Biasutti Homepage:  Michela Biasutti Publications:  Michela Biasutti biasutti@ 8512 201C Ocean
Previdi, Michael     Publications:  Michael Previdi @columbia 8631301E Ocean
Thurnherr, Andreas Contact information:  Andreas Thurnherr Homepage:  Andreas Thurnherr Publications:  Andreas Thurnherr ant@ 8816205D Ocean
Zappa, Christopher Contact information:  Christopher Zappa Homepage:  Christopher Zappa Publications:  Christopher Zappa zappa@ 8547206B Ocean
Camargo, Suzana Contact information:  Suzana Camargo Homepage:  Suzana Camargo Publications:  Suzana Camargo suzana@ 8640301D Ocean
Lee, Donna Contact information:  Donna Lee     Publications:  Donna Lee dlee@ 8739106G Ocean
Kim, Daehyun Contact information:  Daehyun Kim     Publications:  Daehyun Kim
Smerdon, Jason Contact information:  Jason Smerdon Homepage:  Jason Smerdon Publications:  Jason Smerdon jsmerdon@ 8493201A Ocean
Research Staff Associates
Name Info WWW Pub Email Phone Office
@ldeo.columbia.edu (845) 365+
Giulivi, Claudia Contact information:  Claudia Giulivi Homepage:  Claudia Giulivi Publications:  Claudia Giulivi claudiag@ 8576202E Ocean
Houghton, Robert Contact information:  Robert Houghton     Publications:  Robert Houghton houghton@ 8328202C Ocean
Huber, Bruce Contact information:  Bruce Huber Homepage:  Bruce Huber Publications:  Bruce Huber bhuber@ 8329202D Ocean
Nakamura, Jennifer Contact information:  Jennifer Nakamura Homepage:  Jennifer Nakamura Publications:  Jennifer Nakamura jennie@ 8594103F Ocean
Susanto, R. Dwi Contact information:  R. Dwi Susanto     Publications:  R. Dwi Susanto dwi@ 8545205E Ocean
Newberger, Tim Contact information:  Tim Newberger     tnewberg@ 8790105 Geosci
System Analyst/Programmers
Name Info WWW Pub Email Phone Office
@ldeo.columbia.edu (845) 365+
Coats,Sloan Contact information: Sloan Coats     Publications: Sloan Coats gus@ 8911103D Ocean
Correa, Gustavo Contact information:  Gustavo Correa     Publications:  Gustavo Correa gus@ 8911103D Ocean
Kelley,Colin Contact information: Colin Kelley     Publications: Colin Kelley gus@ 8911103D Ocean
Mele, Phil Contact information:  Phil Mele Homepage:  Phil Mele Publications:  Phil Mele pmele@ 8575202B Ocean
Rosen, Larry Contact information:  Larry Rosen     Publications:  Larry Rosen rosen@ 8340104E Ocean
Iannuzzi, Richard Contact information:  Richard Iannuzzi Homepage:  Richard Iannuzzi Publications:  Richard Iannuzzi iannuzzi@ 8839106C Ocean
Administrative
Name Info WWW Pub Email Phone Office
@ldeo.columbia.edu (845) 365+
Barry-Biss, Laura Contact information:  Laura Barry-Biss     laurabb@ 8526104A Ocean
DiBlasi, Virginia Contact information:  Virginia DiBlasi     virginia@ 8667105C Ocean
Lichtblau, Laura Contact information:  Laura Lichtblau     llicht@ 8574203C Ocean
Research Staff Assistants
Name Info WWW Pub Email Phone Office
@ldeo.columbia.edu (845) 365+
Le Bel, Deborah Contact information:  Deborah Le Bel     Publications:  Deborah Le Bel lebel@ 8696206A Ocean
Arnold, Nathan Contact information:  Nathan Arnold     npa2101@columbia 8476106F Ocean
Manandhar, Deepa Contact information:  Deepa Manandhar     deepa@ 8831105A Ocean
Students
Name Info WWW Pub Email Phone Office
@ldeo.columbia.edu (845) 365+
Grass, David Contact information:  David Grass     dgrass@ 8795105E Ocean
Guan, Xiaorui (Amy) Contact information:  Xiaorui (Amy) Guan     xguan@ 8529205E Ocean
Liang, Xinfeng Contact information:  Xinfeng Liang     xliang@ 8529205E Ocean
Pujiana, Kandaga Contact information:  Kandaga Pujiana     kandaga@ 8571202A Ocean
Tessler, Zachary Contact information:  Zachary Tessler     ztessler@ 8529205E Ocean
Tillinger, Debra Contact information:  Debra Tillinger     debrat@ 8571202A Ocean
Wang, Daiwei (David) Contact information:  Daiwei (David) Wang     dwang@ 8694103B Ocean
Wu, Yutian     Publications:  Yutian Wu yw2225@columbia 8708106E Ocean
Yang, Wenchang Contact information:  Wenchang Yang     Publications:  Wenchang Yang wyang@ 8795301F Ocean
Yonekura, Emmi Contact information:  Emmi Yonekura     ey2111@columbia 8795301F Ocean
Adjunct Scientists
Name Info
Banner, Michael Contact information:  Michael Banner
Garzoli Sanchez, Silvia Contact information:  Silvia Garzoli Sanchez
Jenkins, Adrian Contact information:  Adrian Jenkins
Kamenkovich, Vladimir Contact information:  Vladimir Kamenkovich
Reverdin, Gilles Contact information:  Gilles Reverdin
Tourre, Yves Contact information:  Yves Tourre
Visbeck, Martin Contact information:  Martin Visbeck
Zheng, Quanan Contact information:  Quanan Zheng
Clement, Amy Contact information:  Amy Clement
Dery, Stephen Contact information:  Stephen Dery
Evans, Michael Contact information:  Michael Evans
Gildor, Hezi Contact information:  Hezi Gildor
Hall, Alexander Contact information:  Alexander Hall
Harnik, Nili
Robertson, Robin Contact information:  Robin Robertson
You, John Yuzhu Contact information:  John Yuzhu You
Ffield, Amy Contact information:  Amy Ffield
Hellmer, Hartmut Contact information:  Hartmut Hellmer
Stieglitz, Marc Contact information:  Marc Stieglitz
Tremblay, Bruno Contact information:  Bruno Tremblay
Witter, Donna Contact information:  Donna Witter
Zambianchi, Enrico Contact information:  Enrico Zambianchi